Scout Attendees

2018 LA Galaxy Cup

school name scout name division state
Barton College Thomas Goines Div II NC
Black Hills State University Mike Greco Div II SD
Briar Cliff University Paul Cox NAIA IA
Cumberland University Scott Davidson NAIA TN
Kentucky Christian University Devin Johnson NAIA KY
Norco College Evan Camperell NJCAA CA
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges Jen Scanlon Div III CA
Shattuck St. Marys School Michele Cornish - MN
University of Portland Logan Emory Div I OR
University of Saint Katherine Jim San-Martin NAIA CA


©2021 ScoutingZone. Terms