Scout Attendees

2023 Girls Academy Finals

school name scout name division state
Arkansas State University Scott Sinclair Div I AR
Austin Peay State University Taylor Borman Div I TN
Ball State University Mary Seiffert Div I IN
Bluefield State Scott Forster DII WV
Brevard College Mary Hillman Div II NC
Brown University Raleigh DeRose Div I RI
California Baptist University Kristen St.clair Div I CA
College of Staten Island Joseph Odumewu Div II NY
Concordia University Nick Smith NAIA NE
Drexel University Don Overmier Div I PA
Eastern Illinois University Dirk Bennett Div I IL
Fairfield University David Barrett Div I CT
Ferris State University Greg Henson Div II MI
Georgetown University Naomi Meiburger Div I DC
Grand Canyon University Ben Parman Div I AZ
Grand Canyon University Chris Cissell Div I AZ
Illinois Institute of Technology Roshane Ellison Div III IL
Illinois State University Marisa Kresge Div I IL
Indiana State University Paul Lawrence Div I IN
Kansas State University Don Trentham Div I KS
Lesley University Paul Vasconcelos Div III MA
Lincoln University Leah Stringer Div II CA
Lindenwood University Euan Morton Div I MO
Linfield University Zayn Khan Div III OR
Louisiana State University Seb Furness Div I LA
Louisiana State University Tiffany Hansen Div I LA
Loyola University Chicago Brendan Roth Div I IL
Marquette University Erin Scott Div I WI
Miami University (Ohio) Courtney Sirmans Div I OH
Middle Tennessee State University Zak Davis Div I TN
Mississippi State University James Armstrong Div I MS
Mississippi State University Kat Stratton Div I MS
Missouri University of Science and Technology Jane Grimley Div II MO
Newberry College Nicole Borowinski Div II SC
Oklahoma Panhandle State University Evan Camperell NAIA OK
Oregon State University Caroline Kelly Div I OR
Pennsylvania State University Ann Cook Div I PA
Pennsylvania State University Erica Dambach Div I PA
Purdue University Jim Schneiderhahn Div I IN
Quincy University Mackenzie Bellows Div II IL
Regent University Christine Moorehead Other VA
Roosevelt University Tom Czop NAIA IL
Saint Louis University Katie Shields Div I MO
San Jose State University Collin Audley Div I CA
Sarah Lawrence College Maurizio Grillo Div III NY
Seattle Pacific University Sydney Pluhacek Div II WA
South Dakota State University Andrew Janssen Div I SD
Southwestern Adventist University Fred Locario, Jr. Other TX
St. Thomas Aquinas College Christopher Nichol Div II NY
The University of Tulsa Kaylee Rodriguez Div I OK
Union University Mercedes Padilla Div II TN
University of Arkansas, Little Rock Michael O'Hare Div I AR
University of California, Los Angeles Molly Poletto Div I CA
University of Dayton Mitch Hepburn Div I OH
University of Florida Austin O'Connor Div I FL
University of Illinois at Chicago David Madsen Div I IL
University of Illinois at Chicago David Nikolic Div I IL
University of Illinois at Springfield Erin Egolf Div II IL
University of Illinois, Champaign Jeff Freeman Div I IL
University of Kentucky Maddie Dobyns Div I KY
University of Maryland, College Park Alex Ng Div I MD
University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth Bobby Desilets Div III MA
University of Miami (Florida) Kayley Sullivan Div I FL
University of Missouri, Columbia Stefanie Golan Div I MO
University of Missouri-Kansas City Jessica Smith Div I MO
University of Oregon Sean Mapson Div I OR
University of Southern Indiana Eric Schoenstein Div II IN
University of Tennessee, Knoxville Joe Kirt Div I TN
University of Tennessee, Knoxville Marty Baker Div I TN
University of Texas at San Antonio Ben Williams Div I TX
University of Wisconsin, Madison Becca Harrison Div I WI
Upper Iowa University Josh Davis Div II IA
Valparaiso University John Marovich Div I IN
Valparaiso University Noah Smith Div I IN
Vanderbilt University Daniel O'Hare Div I TN
Vanderbilt University Ken Masuhr Div I TN
Villanova University Ashleigh Ellenwood Div I PA
Virginia Commonwealth University Kelly Keelan Div I VA
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University Drew Kopp Div I VA
Wake Forest University Courtney Drummond Div I NC
Washburn University of Topeka Davy Phillips Div II KS
Washington University in St. Louis Jim Conlon Div III MO
Westminster College (Missouri) Courtney Howe Div III MO
Xavier University Nate LIe Div I OH
Xavier University Tyler Smaha Div I OH


©2023 ScoutingZone®. Terms