Scout Attendees

2022 Needham Memorial Day Tournament

school name scout name division state
Alfred State College Anne Holmok Div III NY
Brown University Kia McNeill Div I RI
Central Maine Community College Scott Leighton Other ME
Clarkson University Rachel Kingston Div III NY
Culver-Stockton College Tyler Tomlinson NAIA MO
Cushing Academy Alex Macpherson Other MA
Dickinson College Patrick Corbett Div III PA
Eastern Connecticut State University Sarah Tompkins Div III CT
Elms College Sean Milbier Div III MA
Farmingdale State College Chris Roche Div III NY
Fitchburg State University Jeb Booth Div III MA
Johnson & Wales University (RI) Johan Giraldo Div III RI
Maine Maritime Academy Keenan Schaeffer Div III ME
Manhattanville College Jordan Williams Div III NY
Medaille College Alyssa Massey Div III NY
Medaille College Alyssa Massey Div III NY
Medaille College Angela Nicholas-Tolsma Div III NY
Merrimack College Paul Athanasiadis Div I MA
Millersville University of Pennsylvania Matt Procopio Div II PA
Nazareth University Billy Stojanovski Div III NY
Nazareth University Gail Mann Div III NY
New England College Paul Vazquez Div III NH
New England College Tom McGuinness Div III NH
Plymouth State University Ryan Joy Div III NH
Sacred Heart University Scott McBride Div I CT
Saint Josephs College (Maine) Jenelle Harris Div III ME
Saint Michaels College Wendy Elles Div II VT
Shattuck St. Marys School Tim Aga - MN
Southern California Leadership University Evan Camperell Other CA
Southwestern Adventist University Fred Locario, Jr. Other TX
St. Andrews University Stephanie Kot NAIA NC
St. John Fisher College Molly Romano Div III NY
State University of New York at Canton Rose Lucidi Div III NY
State University of New York at Potsdam Mark Misiak Div III NY
Suffolk University Ellie McDougall Div III MA
The Citadel Ryan McLaughlin Div I SC
The State University of New York at Fredonia Chris Case Div III NY
Thomas College Deb Biche - Labbe Div III ME
U.S. Military Academy Tori Ball Div I NY
University of Bridgeport Chris Flaherty Div II CT
University of Maine, Farmington Molly Wilkie Div III ME
University of Massachusetts Boston Amy Zombeck Div III MA
University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth Bobby Desilets Div III MA
Wentworth Institute of Technology Meredith Carey Div III MA


©2024 ScoutingZone®. Terms