Scout Attendees

2022 Manchester City Cup

school name scout name division state
Academy of Art University Kaylyn Toyama Div II CA
California Miramar University Marco Marquez Other CA
California State University Maritime Emily Scheese NAIA CA
California State University, East Bay Jacob Pickard Div II CA
Claremont McKenna-Harvey Mudd-Scripps Colleges David Nolan Div III CA
Colgate University Lizzy Johnson Div I NY
Dickinson College Patrick Corbett Div III PA
Long Beach City College Eduardo Nunes Junior College CA
Long Beach City College Luis Segovia Junior College CA
Newberry College Nicole Borowinski Div II SC
Portland Community College Devlyn Jeter NWAC OR
San Diego Christian College Gerardo Hidalgo NAIA CA
San Diego State University chassion griggs Div I CA
Southern California Leadership University Evan Camperell Other CA
U.S. Military Academy Tori Ball Div I NY
University of Saint Katherine Katie Ritchie NAIA CA
University of Tennessee, Knoxville Jonathan Morgan Div I TN
Whittier College Ollie Walsh Div III CA


©2022 ScoutingZone®. Terms