Scout Attendees

2022 Crossfire Challenge

school name scout name division state
Bushnell University Benny Flores NAIA OR
Columbia Basin College Omar Anderson Junior College WA
Corban University Whitney Pitalo NAIA OR
Doane College Emily Guiton NAIA NE
Earlham College Lydia Harvey Div III IN
Earlham College Padgett Gustavson Div III IN
Gonzaga University Lexi Robison Div I WA
Grays Harbor College Pablo Rodriguez-Jorge Community College WA
Green River College Keith Bleyer NJCAA WA
Highline Community College Tom Moore Junior College WA
Lane Community College Joshwa Martin NJCAA OR
Lesley University Paul Vasconcelos Div III MA
Linfield University Erin Lutz Div III OR
Linfield University Steve Simmons Div III OR
Montana State University Billings Abiye Jack Div II MT
North Idaho College Kellsi Parson Community College ID
Oklahoma Panhandle State University Evan Camperell NAIA OK
Pacific University (Oregon) Chelsea Davis Div III OR
Saint Martins University Heather Cato Div II WA
Saint Martins University Paige Pontarolo Div II WA
Seattle Pacific University Arby Busey Div II WA
Seattle Pacific University Derek Faulkner Div II WA
Seattle University Chris Wells Div I WA
Shoreline Community College Shaun Warner NJCAA WA
Southwestern Adventist University Fred Locario, Jr. Other TX
Tacoma Community College Jill Green NJCAA WA
The Citadel Ciaran Traquair Div I SC
University of Redlands Breann Nelson-Puchalski Div III CA
University of Redlands Suzette Soboti Div III CA
Walla Walla Community College Gabrielle Parks NWAC WA
Whitman College Georgia Cloepfil Div III WA
Whitworth University Cameron Bushey Div III WA
Yakima Valley College Joshua Vega NWAC WA


©2022 ScoutingZone®. Terms