Scout Attendees

2022 (BOYS) Davis Legacy College Showcase

school name scout name division state
Bakersfield College Vayron Martinez NJCAA CA
Bushnell University Joao Ehlers NAIA OR
California Lutheran University Nicholas Garcia Div III CA
California State University-Maritime Michael Carvalho NAIA CA
Corban University Timothy Kagey NAIA OR
Cosumnes River College Paul Ramirez JC CA
De Anza College Roheet Sen CCCAA CA
Dominican University of California Ricardo Martin Div II CA
Grand Canyon University austin nyquist Div I AZ
Holy Names University Diego Marroquin Div II CA
Occidental College Rod Lafaurie Div III CA
Odisea FC Javier Alcarria - NC
Oregon State University abel wasswa Div I OR
Rome City Institute - Other Gianluca Bottoni - ROME
San Jose State University Simon Tobin Div I CA
Stanford University Tyler Hoffman Div I CA
UC Davis Alec Sundly Div I CA
University of California Merced Albert Martins NAIA CA
University of California, Davis Dwayne Shaffer Div I CA
University of California, San Diego Matt Edwards Div I CA
William Jessup University Andy Walsh NAIA CA
William Jessup University Gregory Lazaga NAIA CA


©2022 ScoutingZone®. Terms