Scout attendee list. Brought to you by ScoutingZone.

2020 Manchester City Cup

school name scout name division state
Compton College Diego Back CCCAA CA
Long Island University/LIU Post Collin Audley Div I NY
Marymount California University Anton Arrache NAIA CA
Newberry College Nicole Borowinski Div II SC
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Soka University of America Wendy Espejel NAIA CA


©2020 ScoutingZone.